WARS

Hi, This is a poem I wrote when I was in my 8th Class (13 yrs) after my History exam.

The day I gave my history test

I felt a bit unrest

My heart was sinking

By thinking

Why people did so

That bad of German troops

Who Killed the labor groups

In concentration camps

By making them blanks

In Uganda the people died

By not getting a sufficient diet

The skin got thin

The bone was seen

I thought of Gods

Fighting for our independence

Like Mahatma or the Bose

But why were they fighting

They died then and are not here to enjoy this free evening

Why did Americans killed the Japanese

Just because they killed the Hawaieese

Think of the Japanese

Who called the Wildese

Themselves to their door !!!!

Leave a Reply

